Jazba Blog

Also visit www.jazbablog.com

Imtiaz Inayat Ullah new chairman CDA

Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gillani has appointed the senior officer of grade 21 Imtiaz Inayat Ullah, as a new Chairman of Capital Development Authority.

The establishment division has issued a notification of this newly appointment whereas former Chairman CDA Tariq Mehmood Khan has been ordered to contact establishment division.

Imtiaz Inayalt Ullah has been worked as Deputy Commissioner in 1989, the first era of Shaheed Muhtarma Benazir Bhutto.

He served as deputy commissioner Islamabad two times and had also worked as a chief commissioner Islamabad.

2 Comments

  1. ZAHID

    good move the crupt tariq mehmood has been removed

  2. Asalam o Alikum

    Dear sir,

    I am your employee’s son. It is request to that My father “Muhammad Munir S/O Imam Din” has been working as “Helper” since 1983. He is supporting a large family of 12 Members alone. Now at age, it is difficult to support or handle his family alone. I am also helping him by laboring. We are living our life hand to mouth. I completed my studied in “B.Sc Pre Engineering”, also completed the “Diploma of computers in Hardware & Software”. I extremely highly qualified in Engineering and office worked. I have experience in Computer Assistant and Data Entry Operator. I have applied for UDC/ Data Entry Operator/ Assistant in CDA each time. Each time job banned.

    I request to you gave me any kind of job in “CDA” as employees Quota. So I could help my father and support my family. I sent you my Resume by post. In which many details, concerning myself which may be interest to you. I also want to meet you. Please give some time for meet to you.
    Hope to have some moments from your precious time.

    I hope that you will consider at my request. My all prayers to you.

    Many Thanks

    Sincerely yours,
    Muhammad Tauqeer
    S/O e
    Muhammad Munir

Leave a Reply

