Jazba Blog

Also visit www.jazbablog.com

Bestway Foundation announces 50 scholarships for Swat students

  • Jobs for trained IDP youths
  • NAVTEC to arrange jobs for trained IDP youths

    bestwayscholarship

    The United Kingdom Bestway Foundation has announced to award 50 scholarships to students from Swat , which would be given to the university students studying in Pakistan or UK, aiming to facilitate them in completing their studies.

    The High Commissioner of Pakistan to UK HE Mr. Wajid Shamsul Hasan announced the scholarships on behalf of Sir Anwar Pervez, OBE H Pk the Chairman of the Bestway Foundation as part of fund raising campaign for affected population of Malakand Division.

    The High Commissioner thanked the Bestway Foundation for its generosity and compassion. Sir Anwar Pervez, he added is a philanthropist who has always served the suffering humanity and has championed the great cause of education of the poor and the needy.

    Bestway Foundation is the charitable foundation of Bestway Group. Bestway Group is the largest overseas Pakistani investor in the country.

  • All 50 students have been selected for this scholarship.
    Terms and Conditions of this scholarship

  • 190 Comments

    1. afsheen

      hi.i belong to swat.my fathe has been died since 1995 and my mother is not educated so its very difficult for her to overcome our expenditures because our property has been effected by the grand operation in swat.so kindly please grant me this scholarship.thanks

    2. siddiqa mushtaq

      hi.i belong to swat-madyan.my father is a school teacher and his sallory is that much to overcome my expenditure,and my other brothers and sisters are also studyin.due to the grand operation held in swat its so difficult for my father to afford our expences as our other sources of income has been destroyed due to the operation in swat.so kindly grant me for this scholarship for my studies.thanks alot

    3. hayat Mohammad Khan

      Sir,
      My name is Hayat Mohammad Khan belong to Ingaroderai swat. I have completed my B.A. and I have study further but due to the financial problems I am not able to study further. So if you please select me in this scholarship I will be very thankful to you. My contact no is 0300-9076869. And my e-mail is. Hayatkhan17@yahoo.com

    4. asif ali

      sir,this is asif ali . i m studying in derby university and doing mba logistic but i have not tuition fee thats why i m very panic and depressed in these days , plz select me in the scholarship . i will be greatful to u . my contact no. is 07766873456.thanks you

    5. Anwar Ali

      Dear sir,
      I Belong to akhon-baba Swat. i am student of M.Sc (Maths). due to past satuation of swat i have financial problems and its difucelt for me to study further. therefore sir if you select me for this scholorship i shall be very thankful to you.

      my contact no is. 0334-9303804
      e-mail. cokybrother@yahoo.com

    6. Zain-UL-Abiddin

      Sir,
      My name is Zain-UL-Abiddin belong to Rashagata swat. I have completed my intermediate. and I have study further but due to the financial problems I am not able to study further. So if you please select me in this scholarship I will be very thankful to you. My contact no is 03349312885. And my e-mail is. Zainkhan40@yahoo.com

    7. MUHAMMAD SULEMAN

      SIR I AM SULEMAN I BELONG TO MATTA SWAT. I AM UNIVERSITY STUDENT. AND MY FATHER IS SO POOR AND HE IS A SERVENT.
      I AM REALLY IDPS AND I SAY GIVE ME SCHOLORSHIP
      MY CONTECT NUMBER 03345228032

    8. sahira kanwal

      salam sir
      m student of pharmacy and residence of swat.m idp and want to apply for ur scholarship for my heigher studies.kindly do favour me in this regard
      thx

    9. asif

      DEAR SIR,
      This is Asif. I m studying at derby university .But i m facing fee proplem this is my second module start now and i have not enough money to pay my fees .I need scholarship because i m not financially good . My father also facing too much problems and i know my family background is not good at this moment . so plz its my humble request to u, plz give me scholarship, i m a good student and my carreer depend on this course , i m doing MBA . if i didnt deposit my fee during the time, they take strong actions against me .I m waiting of ur reply thanks .

    10. izhar ullah

      dear sir,
      I am a student of BS-II geology.i’m from kabal swat.i need ur support.so it is requested to please give me this scholorship.thanks

    11. i belong to swat and really deserve this schlorship plz include me in your nominees

    12. JOHN WANDERA

      please
      i would kindly want to request you for more about and how you work
      empower africa joshua’s generation community uganda working with children who have been displaced by war and disadvantaged children
      thank you p.o BOX 875 TORORO UGANDA EAST AFRICA

    13. irfan khan

      respected sir.
      iam irfan khan from swat valley i m student masters in english litrature from malakand university.i want your kind attention in granting this scholarship u must keep your view on my name also.your anticipation in this regards will be highly appreciated.

      thanks
      irfan khan s/o saleem iqbal
      muhallah usman kheil nawakaly mingora swat

    14. Aziz khan

      sir i m a student of m.sc maths i m also a I.d.p so kindly select me for scolor ship thanks

    15. fida

      My name is Fida Muhammad and i hail from swat. I am doing my BBA (HONs) degree and it will be completing in november 2011.I want to do master in Human Resource management.My family suffer alot due to current crisis in swat.I want further education and heigher study abroad.Plz do guide me and favour me about scolorships for IDPS of swat PAKISTAN.

    16. abdur-rahman

      i am abdur-rahman from matta swat and i am the student BS textile engineering semester 8th and my degree will complete in sept ember 2010. i want do the master in textile engineering our family suffer alot due to current crisis in swat. therefore it is requested to select me for the swat IDP scholarship.
      Hoping my request will be consider favorably .
      thanks
      abdur-rahman s/o mohmmad zamin village pashtoni cham matta swat pakistan

    17. i want scholarship

    18. i want a scholarship. thanks

    19. Naseer

      Dear Sir,
      Further to the Swat Student Scharlaship , I doing MSc in .NET Distributed System from HUll University UK, But I have to pay tuition that still reaming to me and I belong to swat most Effected area of that War and live for more then 2 year away from own home and one home is bing blasted by the good people and now my career based on this degree. If you consider my application for this schalarship. I will be thank ful to you.
      Thanks
      Best Regard
      Naseer
      Village & Post Office: Dardyal
      Tehsil:Kabal
      District: Swat
      +44 (0)7883401007
      naseer_uomian@yahoo.com

    20. Kaleem Khan

      Respect sir ,
      My name is Kaleem Khan from Parrai Swat .. I am graduate from Govt P.G Jahanzeb collage with the degree of Health and Physical Education and religious studies in the year of 2009 . I have just intension to continue my master study programme .. I hope you will consider me in your scholarship .. My cell #
      is +923139997745
      email : raaz_kf@yahoo.Com
      thank u in advance .

    21. Afzal Khan

      Sir,
      My name iz Afzal Khan from Parrai Barikot Swat .. I have passed my fsc in 2009 . I belong to a poor family my parent can not afferd my expenditures. If u consider me in your scholarship so i may continue my highier studies .. Thanks
      cell= 00923139158143

    22. Muhammad Suleman

      R/sir ,
      My name is Muhammad Suleman from Parrai Barikot Swat .. I am doing Boitechnology having 6th semester in Gomal university D.I Khan .. I belong to a poor family and also my father passed away 13 year ago. Due to bad movments in in swat we have lost our all haritance that why my family can not afford my further education expenses .. If you kindly consider me in your scholarship. I shall feel olbige for your this action of kindness .
      Thank u in advance.
      Cell= +923139319498

    23. sadam ali

      my name is saam ali.and i belong to parrai swat.
      i m the student of university .Due to bad movement in swat i lost our all haritance.and my father can not afford my further educatoin.kindly select me in scholarship.i shell be very thanks ful for this kindness action.
      cell#00923018531723

    24. rahmat ali shah

      i am the student of b.com first semester i want scolar ship or either study abroed thanks

    25. syed ayaz ali

      Sir i m the student of mechanical enginering.i m not able to pay my university expenses.plz sir award me by scholorship tht i continue my study further.plzzzzz

    26. SALMAN TAHIR

      my name is salman tahir. i complete my graduation in information techonologyfrom the university of malakand.our family badly effected in the recenct malatery operation.i want to continue my study but due to the bad economic resources i always face a financial problem .i request u people to force me financially in order to face the challanges of the modren world

    27. bilal.ali

      Hi! this is bilal.ali from swat and student of swat university of DEVELOPMENT STUDY

    28. bilal.ali

      My name is BilalAli, i am student of SWAT UNIVERSITY in the department of DEVELOPMENT STUDY, i am very fond of study but due to the finincial problem i can,t fulfill my expences.so i request you to give me scolarship that i can continue my study and to develop my country. mob#03349335288

    29. Saeedullah

      sir,
      my name is Saeedullah i m a student of agricultural engineering in UET Peshawer . i belong to swat Madyan Tehsil Bahrain which is badly affected by flood. our main source of income is from agriculture which is affected by flood .i faced many economical problems so help me plz.

      Cell:0343-9620931
      Email:saeedullah1991@yahoo.com

    30. irfanullah

      sir i am the ist semester student of computer software engineering uet mardan campus.sir i am not able to pay my university expenses.please sir award me a scholorship that i continue my further studies
      plzzz

    31. iftikhar hussan

      R/sir ,.
      My name is Iftikhar hussain from dherai talash dir lower i am a student of bs(IT) 7th semester in agricultrul university peshawar .. I belong to a poor family. sir my family can not afford my further education expenses .. If you kindly consider me in your scholarship. I shall feel olbige for your this action of kindness .

    32. abdul qayum

      my name is abdul qayum.i belonge from buner .i complete my graduation in electrical engineering from cecos university peshawar in 2011.and i want to do ms in engineering.but our family badly effected in the recenct malatery operation in buner.i want to continue my study but due to the bad economic resources i always face a financial problem .i request u people to force me financially in order to face the challanges of the modren world. i shall be very thankful to you for that.

    33. sikandar

      HELLO DEAR SIR MY NAME IS SIKANDAR FROM SWAT.SIR I BELONG TO POOR FAMILY .AND I CAN NOT GET MORE EDUCATION .BECAUSE I BELONG TO POOR FAMILY .SIR PLZ HELP ME . I COMPLETE FSC. I SHALL BE VERY THANKFULL TO U.

    34. zakria bacha

      Dear sir, My name is Zakria Bacha and i am from sirsinai kabal swat. I am a student of B.Sc(Hons) agriculture in kPk agricultural university peshawar. we are effected badely by recent terrorism and also my family financial position is not good and are not able to pay for me.
      U are requested to offer me scholarship so i can continue my studies. cell. 0092-3449755545
      Email: bachazakria@yahoo.com

    35. Daud shah

      Sir,
      My name is Daud shah belong to swat. I am studing in Dawood colleg of engineering ang technology karachi. and I have study further but due to the financial problems I am not able to study further. So if you please select me in this scholarship I will be very thankful to you. My contact no is 0345-6127102

    36. Aqsa Naheed

      Dear sir,
      Asslamualikum,
      I am “Aqsa Naheed” a Pakistani student here in London on a student visa.I am also Hafiza of Quran.I am here in a college but this is a fraud they teach us nothing but take fee.
      Sir I want to study but i cann’t afford my studies as my father has no maney. As I am very fond of studies and I got gold madal in 2008 in my FSC examz from faisalabad board. Also at that time CM of Pakistan Mian Shahbaz Sharif gave me 3 lac.Rupee as a financial support.He made a promise If i want to study he support but he couldn’t. Then by taking loan I came here for higher studies In 19/Jan./2011but I couldn’t survive here. now I want to take admission in UEL(University of East London) in BSC hons.in Mathematics and IT combined Degree but i don’t have any fee. Even I asked from universities administration and show them my certificates they said you have really good marks go and apply you must get admission i drop this session because of fee Issue but now I want to apply foe Feb.session.
      After that I came to know about you that you help needy people. Sir please help me out please I want to study If you want I’ll show you my certificate which I recieved from my board and CM of Pakistan.
      i am here living with a Muslim Pakistani family i dun know who they are they are giving me free acomodation and free food.
      No one is here from my Family member or my relative.
      I have no option for my fee so please help me out me really really thankful to you.
      If you have any job please give mr that job so that I can afford my expences.
      Regrads,
      AqSa Naheed Mob.07550461858

    37. Muhammad Imran

      hli!i am very eager to study abroad please accept my form.thanx

    38. Muhammad Imran

      hello!My Name Is MUHAMMAD IMRAN S/O ALI MUHAMMAD belong to swat.sir, i have done BA in LAW subject.please accept my application thanx!!!!!!!!!!

      • rameez

        hello sir can you plz kindly guide me about this scholarship??

    39. arshad ali

      may name is arshad ali & i m student of DAE IM SO POOR kindly grant me scolership

    Leave a Reply

