Jazba Blog

Also visit www.jazbablog.com

PM makes major reshuffle in Cabinet, bureaucracy

Prime Minister Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani has changed the portfolios of Federal Ministers Mr. Ejaz Hussain Jakhrani from Health to Sports, Pir Aftab Shah Jilani from Sports to Inter-Provincial Coordination and Makhdoom Shahabuddin from Planning and Development to Health.

The Prime Minister has also made changes in the top bureaucracy and appointed Mr. Tariq Iqbal Puri as Secretary Labor, Mr. Javed Akhtar as Secretary Minorities, Mr. Inamullah Khan Toru as Secretary Federal Tax Ombudsman, Mr. Mohammad Saleem Khan as Secretary Investment, Sh. Ghazanfar Hussain as Secretary Local Government, Mr. Athar Tahir as Secretary Social Welfare and Mr. Aziz Bilour (BS-21 Officer of Income Tax Group) as Executive Director NAVTEC.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: